Latest Products https://www.deeindiaherbals.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 21:46:44 +0530 en-us https://www.deeindiaherbals.in Aloe Vera Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/aloe-vera-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/aloe-vera-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Expert Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/gas-expert-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/gas-expert-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Livo Life Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/livo-life-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/livo-life-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Femi Tone Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/femi-tone-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/femi-tone-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Menso Clean Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/menso-clean-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/menso-clean-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr Liv Ds Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/dr-liv-ds-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/dr-liv-ds-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashoka Cordial Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ashoka-cordial-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ashoka-cordial-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artho Fast Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/artho-fast-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/artho-fast-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/triphala-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/triphala-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Regulex Forte Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/regulex-forte-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/regulex-forte-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nari Amrut Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/nari-amrut-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/nari-amrut-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A complete female tonic with Power of Ashoka bark for menstrual  disorders and weakness due to improper menstrual  cycle. Keep  females fit  and healthy. Crusher Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/crusher-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/crusher-syrup.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcitone-80 Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/calcitone-80-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/calcitone-80-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardio Fit Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/cardio-fit-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/cardio-fit-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deezyme Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/deezyme-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/deezyme-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive, Enzyme, Appetiser tonic Ortho Gold Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ortho-gold-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ortho-gold-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530  Joints Pain, Knee Pain,Muscular pain, Normal pain due to any injury or  weakness. Pain of Old aged persons. Red Oxygen Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/red-oxygen-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/red-oxygen-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Purifier tonic Re Charge Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/re-charge-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/re-charge-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zymox Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/zymox-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/zymox-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive, Enzyme, Herbal  Appetiser tonic. Karela Jamun Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/karela-jamun-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/karela-jamun-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dee Prash Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/dee-prash-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/dee-prash-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Contains all 43 herbals which are present in Chyavanprash in syrup form Lucokill Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/lucokill-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/lucokill-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 An Ayurvedic Medicine for Lucorrhoea or white discharging in females Nerve Soldier Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/nerve-soldier-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/nerve-soldier-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Completely safe, Natural, Vegeterian and Herbal tonic for Nerves.                      Maintains elasticity of nerves thus keeps  active in old age, and keeps  nerves  fit  and healthy to avoid diseases of nerves like Paralysis, Psytica etc. Amla Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/amla-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/amla-syrup.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antacid, Immunity booster, AntiOxident   Lohasav Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/lohasav-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/lohasav-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brain Top Syrup 200ML https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/brain-top-syrup-200ml.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/brain-top-syrup-200ml.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chyawanprash Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/chyawanprash-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/chyawanprash-powder.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Contains all 43 Powerful  drugs present in Chyavanprash.  Natural  Supplement for boosting Energy & Stamina. Improve all functions of body. For boosting  immune system and improve health Ortho D Pain Relief Oil https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ortho-d-pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ortho-d-pain-relief-oil.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Move Pain Relief Oil https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/fast-move-pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/fast-move-pain-relief-oil.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artho Fast Quick Pain Reliever Gel https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/artho-fast-quick-pain-reliever-gel.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/artho-fast-quick-pain-reliever-gel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530  Pain Reliever gel.  Herbal medicine Ortho Gold Ointment https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ortho-gold-ointment.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ortho-gold-ointment.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic  Pain Reliever Ointment Ortho-D Gel https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ortho-d-gel.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ortho-d-gel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Clean Cream https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/face-clean-cream.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/face-clean-cream.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crack Clear Cream https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/crack-clear-cream.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/crack-clear-cream.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Heels Cream https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/soft-heels-cream.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/soft-heels-cream.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Body Grow Protein Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/body-grow-protein-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/body-grow-protein-powder.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whey Protein Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/whey-protein-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/whey-protein-powder.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artho Fast Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/artho-fast-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/artho-fast-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Best for Athletes & Sportsmen. a Boon to old age. Relieves in Muscular pain and Joints pain. Can be used as a herbal substitute of any painkiller capsule/tablet like Paracetamol, Combiflam etc. Can be used in each and every situation of pain without any harm or side effects because is made of natural and herbal drugs. Can be take minimum one capsule daily to maximum 8 capsules daily ( 2 capsules 3 or four times a day) as per your problem. Iron Fill Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/iron-fill-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/iron-fill-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Livo Life Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/livo-life-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/livo-life-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brain Top Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/brain-top-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/brain-top-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Improves  memory and Concentration. Beneficial in Sleeping disorders. Useful  during nervousness or  mental stress Calcinex Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/calcinex-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/calcinex-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal source of Calcium for  Calcium deficiency in Menopause, Pregnancy, Lactation, Fractures, Osteoporosis. Zymox Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/zymox-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/zymox-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive, Enzyme, Appetiser Pilo Dee Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/pilo-dee-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/pilo-dee-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Useful in Piles and Pain, Bleeding, Burning etc. during  Piles Body Grow Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/body-grow-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/body-grow-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Improves weight, Appetite, General  debiliity Weight Loss Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/weight-loss-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/weight-loss-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weight Loss from 1 Kg to 2.5 Kg per month if taken with food precautions mentioned on product Preglock Ds Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/preglock-ds-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/preglock-ds-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Livo Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/livo-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/livo-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Flavour Super Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/chocolate-flavour-super-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/chocolate-flavour-super-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doctors Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/doctors-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/doctors-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/honey-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/honey-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Skinoderm Cream https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/skinoderm-cream.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/skinoderm-cream.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foe Eczema, Itching, Fungal Infection, Rashes etc. Maltose Chocolate Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/maltose-chocolate-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/maltose-chocolate-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nari Amrut Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/nari-amrut-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/nari-amrut-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A complete female tonic with Power of Ashoka bark for menstrual  disorders and weakness due to improper menstrual  cycle. Keep  females fit  and healthy. Ginso Plus Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ginso-plus-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/ginso-plus-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Altova Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/altova-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/altova-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zymox Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/zymox-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/zymox-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Active Frutamin Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/active-frutamin-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/active-frutamin-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raaj Shahi Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/raaj-shahi-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/raaj-shahi-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health Pro Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/health-pro-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/health-pro-powder.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Contains  Herbal  and Natural Sources of all Vitamins like Vitamin C, Vitamin A, D, Vitamin E, Vitamin B Complex, and  Iron, Calcium, Protein and Minerals Orange Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/orange-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/orange-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Active Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/active-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/active-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stamina Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/stamina-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/stamina-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxygen Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/red-oxygen-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/red-oxygen-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blood builder. Beneficial  in anaemia. Increases Haemoglobin naturally Brain Top Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/brain-top-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/brain-top-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beneficial in Loss of memory , Concentration, Sleeping disorders. Useful  for  mental stress in Students, Lawyers, Business persons etc. Dee Gold Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/dee-gold-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/dee-gold-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-malt.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-capsules.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-powder.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Oil https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-oil.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-oil.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Cream and Gel https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-cream-and-gel.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/herbal-cream-and-gel.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Musli Shakti Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/musli-shakti-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/musli-shakti-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rejuvenator, AntiOxident, Immunity Booster. For Vigour and vitality.  And for Energy and Stamina in Man and Women both Dee Force XX Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/dee-force-xx-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/dee-force-xx-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For Premature ejaculation or early discharging problem in Men Afgani Oil https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/afgani-oil.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/afgani-oil.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Useful in the weakness of penis, For Psychic and functional impotence caused due to Masturbation and sexual weakness. Afgani Oil Increases the duration & erectile power of penis. Night King Oil https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/night-king-oil.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/night-king-oil.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artho Fast Oil https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/artho-fast-oil.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/artho-fast-oil.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/super-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/super-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Contains all 43 herbals which are present in Chyavanprash in malt form Preglock Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/preglock-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/preglock-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Real Shilajeet Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/real-shilajeet-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/real-shilajeet-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with Shilajeet extract 1500 mg  per capsule. Two capsules daily with give stamina and strength to Nerves and avoid all nervine problems. Nervine Capsule for young and old age persons  and male, Female both can take it without any side effect for life time. Shuddh Shilajeet Capsules https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/shuddh-shilajeet-capsules.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/shuddh-shilajeet-capsules.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based on formulae named  Dhatuvardhak Vati of Ras Tantra Sar.and Siddh Prayog Sangraha. Beneficial in all semen problems so  effective in Man problems like low desires and early discharging etc. Shilajeet Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/shilajeet-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/shilajeet-malt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Musli Shakti Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/musli-shakti-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/musli-shakti-malt.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chhyawan Plus Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/chhyawan-plus-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/chhyawan-plus-malt.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zymox Green Malt https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/zymox-green-malt.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/zymox-green-malt.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Romance Cream https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/romance-cream.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/romance-cream.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Move Cream https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/fast-move-cream.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/fast-move-cream.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Musli Shakti Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/musli-shakti-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/musli-shakti-syrup.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shilajeet Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/shilajeet-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/shilajeet-syrup.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sleep Well Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/sleep-well-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/sleep-well-syrup.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lungs Care Syrup https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/lungs-care-syrup.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/lungs-care-syrup.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mega Mass Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/mega-mass-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/mega-mass-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Whey Protein Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/500gm-whey-protein-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/500gm-whey-protein-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aminomass Protein Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/aminomass-protein-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/aminomass-protein-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chhyawan Plus Powder https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/chhyawan-plus-powder.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/chhyawan-plus-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elida Hair Oil https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/elida-hair-oil.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/elida-hair-oil.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesh Raj Hair Oil https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/kesh-raj-hair-oil.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/kesh-raj-hair-oil.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Femi Fit Breast Enhancer Cream https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/femi-fit-breast-enhancer-cream.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/femi-fit-breast-enhancer-cream.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brain Top Syrup 225ML https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/brain-top-syrup-225ml.htm https://www.deeindiaherbals.in/brain-top-syrup-225ml.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530